Treasury

The Union Treasury is the branch of the Union that helps clubs access their budgets after the Allocations Board has approved their requests. The Treasury is responsible for checking financial forms for reimbursement, approving or denying forms, and providing comments that explain how to correctly fill out forms when there are errors. During Treasury office hours, students can come and ask members of the Treasury for help with their forms. In addition, some members of the Treasury have P-Cards so club leaders can make purchases over the internet.

If you need an ICA, W-9, SPF, etc. OR simply need to familiarize yourself with the Treasury policies? Check out our Treasury Training resources for all of the required documents, guidelines, training sessions, and more! P.S. The Treasury Training slides + the guideline documents in this Google Drive file will be able to answer 99% of your questions so you can find the answers quickly and efficiently!

If you can't find what you're looking for drop in at our office hours or email sutreasury@brandeis.edu.

Need to know who to talk to in person? Find the members of the Treasury below.

Members

An Image

Jerry Miller | Treasurer

jerrymiller@brandeis.edu

An Image

Yona Steinman | Deputy Treasurer

yonasteinman@brandeis.edu

An Image

Tamar Smuel | Assistant Treasurer

tsmuel@brandeis.edu

An Image

Fan (Isabella) Wu | Deputy Treasurer

wufan1515@brandeis.edu

An Image

Yan (Alice) Liu | Assistant Treasurer

yliu980710@brandeis.edu

An Image

Emma Greszes | Assistant Treasurer

egreszes@brandeis.edu

An Image

Zhuoya (Amanda) Zhang | Deputy Treasurer

zyzhang@brandeis.edu

An Image

Maya Pretsfelder | Assistant Treasurer

Mprets@brandeis.edu

An Image

Adrian Ashley | Assistant Treasurer

Ajashley@brandeis.edu

An Image

YaoYao Gao | Deputy Treasurer

yaoyaogao@brandeis.edu