Treasury

The Union Treasury is the branch of the Union that helps clubs access their budgets after the Allocations Board has approved their requests. The Treasury is responsible for checking financial forms for reimbursement, approving or denying forms, and providing comments that explain how to correctly fill out forms when there are errors. During Treasury office hours, students can come and ask members of the Treasury for help with their forms. In addition, some members of the Treasury have P-Cards so club leaders can make purchases over the internet.

Have a quick question? Email sutreasury@brandeis.edu.

Need to know who to talk to in person? Find the members of the Treasury below.

To meet with the Treasury, please check out the Office Hours.

Want more information? Check out our Treasurer Training resources.

Members

An Image

Emily Levine | Treasurer

ehlevine@brandeis.edu

An Image

Jerry Miller | Deputy Treasurer

jerrymiller@brandeis.edu

An Image

Yona Steinman | Deputy Treasurer

yonasteinman@brandeis.edu

An Image

Lan Mi | Assistant Treasurer

milan@brandeis.edu

An Image

Tamar Smuel | Assistant Treasurer

tsmuel@brandeis.edu

An Image

Fan (Isabella) Wu | Assistant Treasurer

wufan1515@brandeis.edu

An Image

Vinh Phan | Assistant Treasurer

vphan@brandeis.edu

An Image

Yan (Alice) Liu | Assistant Treasurer

yliu980710@brandeis.edu

An Image

Emma Greszes | Assistant Treasurer

egreszes@brandeis.edu

An Image

Zhuoya (Amanda) Zhang | Assistant Treasurer

zyzhang@brandeis.edu