Treasury/FBoard



The Finance Board allocates the Union Budget to various clubs on campus. All club transactions are then verified and processed by the Treasury. Each assistant treasurer is personally responsible for a number of clubs on campus. 

Check out important forms and directions on filling out PRFs/NEPRFs below.   

Finance Board

Name                              Position and Office Hours

Mohamed AliF-Board Chair
Thursdays 1-3 PM
moali@brandeis.edu

Andre Bourne

F-Board Member
Tuesdays 5-7 PM

abourne@brandeis.edu

Bronia Goldman

F-Board Member
Tuesdays 11 AM - 1 PM

bgoldman@brandeis.edu

Aliza Kahn

F-Board Member
Wednesdays 11 AM - 1 PM

adkahn@brandeis.edu

Xiaoyue (Alice) Sun

F-Board Member
Mondays 11:30 AM -1:30 PM

sunxy30@brandeis.edu






Office of the Treasurer

 Name                            Position and Office Hours 

Micah LehmannTreasurer
Monday 5:15-7 PM,
Tuesday 10-12 PM,
Wednesday 5:15-7 PM
mlehmann@brandeis.edu

Evan Goldstein                 

Assistant Treasurer
Thursday 2-4 PM

evan04@brandeis.edu                      

Anthony Losquadro


Shirley Lee


Alina Cheema


Harry Greenberg


Brian Kangogo


Justin Barash


Cameron Wolfe


Aliza Kahn


Andrew Miller


Celinna Ho


Heather Yoon


Aaron Wengrofsky             

Assistant Treasurer
Thursday 10 AM-12 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Fridays 2-4 PM 

Assistant Treasurer
Mondays 10-11 AM, Thurs. 2-3 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Mondays 3:30 -5:30 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Thursdays 11 AM-1 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Wednesdays 2-4 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Wednesdays 11 AM-1 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Fridays 1-3 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Fridays 11 AM-1 PM

Assistant Treasurer
Thursdays 1:20-3:20 PM

Assistant Treasurer                      
Tuesdays 12 PM - 2 PM

alosquad@brandeis.edu


slee92@brandeis.edu



awcheema@brandeis.edu


harryg@brandeis.edu



bkangogo@brandeis.edu


jbarash@brandeis.edu


cameronbwolfe@brandeis.edu


akahn402@gmail.com



ajmets25@gmail.com


estinto@brandeis.edu


heathery@brandeis.edu


ajweng@brandeis.edu




Ċ Consultant Requisition.pdf
View Download
  167k v. 4 Mar 15, 2012, 9:54 AM Todd Kirkland
ĉ Escort Safety Service Van Rental Request Form for Brandeis Clubs.docx
View Download
  49k v. 1 Feb 6, 2013, 2:50 PM Nathan Israel
ĉ FBoard Funding Policy.docx
View Download
  29k v. 1 Jan 25, 2013, 8:25 AM Todd Kirkland
Ĉ Fboard Marathon Allocations 2013 to 2014.xlsx
View Download
  41k v. 1 Feb 11, 2014, 5:04 PM Ricky Rosen
ć F-Board Marathon Presentation 2013-2014.pptx
View Download
  637k v. 1 Sep 10, 2013, 7:57 AM Mohamed Ali
ĉ F-Board Office Hours.docx
View Download
  33k v. 4 Sep 30, 2012, 11:07 AM Todd Kirkland
ĉ Forms.docx
View Download
  131k v. 1 Jan 25, 2013, 11:44 AM David Clements
Ċ Graduate Student Payment FORM.pdf
View Download
  134k v. 4 Mar 15, 2012, 9:53 AM Todd Kirkland
Ċ IndependentConsultantAgreement.pdf
View Download
  27k v. 6 Jan 15, 2012, 5:18 PM Todd Kirkland
Ċ IPT (P-card form).pdf
View Download
  74k v. 4 Mar 15, 2012, 9:53 AM Todd Kirkland
Ċ P-Card STUDENT Application.pdf
View Download
  92k v. 4 Mar 15, 2012, 9:53 AM Todd Kirkland
Ċ PRF-NEPRF Guide.pdf
View Download
  1235k v. 1 Mar 13, 2013, 2:05 PM David Clements
Ċ Quick Guide to Making a Request on SUMS.pdf
View Download
  46k v. 1 Jan 25, 2013, 11:44 AM David Clements
Ċ Treasurer Liaison Club List.pdf
View Download
  1351k v. 1 Jan 25, 2013, 9:00 AM David Clements
Ĉ Under Graduate Student payment Form.xls
View Download
  51k v. 4 Mar 15, 2012, 9:53 AM Todd Kirkland
Ċ W-9.pdf
View Download
  36k v. 4 Jan 15, 2012, 5:19 PM Todd Kirkland