Directory


Ricky Rosen                               President                                          rickyr@brandeis.edu

Charlotte Franco                          Vice President                                  cemily15@brandeis.edu

Sneha Walia                                Secretary                                         swalia@brandeis.edu  

Micah Lehmann                           Treasurer                                         mlehmann@brandeis.edu         

Anthony Nguyen                          Executive Director                            anguyen@brandeis.edu

David Clements                           Chief of Staff                                   clements@brandeis.edu

Jonathan Jacob                           Director of Communications               jjacob@brandeis.edu

Shukai Zhang                              Co-Director of Academic Affairs         bzsk@brandeis.edu   

Bethlehem Solomon                     Co-Director of Academic Affairs         bsolomon@brandeis.edu

Annie Chen                                 Executive Senator                             achenny@brandeis.edu

Claire Sinai                                 Chief Justice of the Judiciary              csinai@brandeis.edu

Mohamed Ali                               F-Board Chair                                    moali@brandeis.edu

Jack Hait                                    Senior Rep. to Board of Trustees        jzh@brandeis.edu

Alex Thomson                             Junior Rep. to Board of Trustees        athomson@brandeis.edu

Owen Voelker
                             Director of OSRA                               voelk14@brandeis.edu

Senate


 
 Daniel Schwab  Senator at Large schwabd@brandeis.edu
 
 Naomi DePina
 
 Senator at Large

ndepina@brandeis.edu

 Andre Tran
 
 Class of 2014 Senator

avpt@brandeis.edu
 
 Annie Chen

 Class of 2014 Senator

achenny@brandeis.edu

 Anna Bessendorf

 Class of 2015 Senator

abess@brandeis.edu
 
 Caiwei (Alison) Zheng
 
 Class of 2015 Senator

chosened@brandeis.edu

 Jonathan Jacob

 Class of 2016 Senator

jjacob@brandeis.edu
 
 Kathy Nguyen
  
 Class of 2016 Senator

katngu@brandeis.edu
 
 Ben Margolin
 
 Class of 2017 Senator

bmargolin@brandeis.edu

 David Heaton
 
 Class of 2017 Senator

dsheaton@brandeis.edu    

 Mitchell Beers    

 Wei (Wesley) Qian
 
  Mid-Year Senator

Racial Minority Senator

mbeers@brandeis,edu

weschin@brandeis.edu

 Andrew Savage
 
 East Quad Senator

ajsavage@brandeis.edu

 Henry Snow
 
 Massell Quad Senator

hsnow@brandeis.edu

 Brian Hough
 
 North Quad Senator

BrianHough@brandeis.edu

 Jeff Tan
 
 Village Quad Senator 

jtan@brandeis.edu

 Jesse Ruth
 
 Rosenthal Quad Senator

jesserut@brandeis.edu

 Ellen Parker

  Castle Quad Senator

parkere@brandeis.edu
 
 Michael Stein
 
 Charles River/567 Senator

mdstein@brandeis.edu
 
 Wonhee Choi
 
 Ziv Quad Senator

whchoi@brandeis.edu
 
 Ethan Levy
 
 Ridgewood Quad Senator

ehlevy@brandeis.edu

 Haley Orlofsky

  Mods Quad Senator

haleyo14@brandeis.edu
 
 Jennifer Almodovar
 
 TYP Senator

jenniferalmo@brandeis.edu
 
 Michael Kosowsky

 Off Campus Senator 

michaelkosowsky@brandeis.edu


Senate Office Hours



Finance Board

 
Mohamed Ali F-Board Chair moali@brandeis.edu

Andre Bourne

F-Board Member

abourne@brandeis.edu

Teresa Fong

F-Board Member

tfong@brandeis.edu

Bronia Goldman

F-Board Member

bgoldman@brandeis.edu

Aliza Kahn

F-Board Member

adkahn@brandeis.edu

Xiaoyue Sun

F-Board Member

sunxy30@brandeis.edu

Office of the Treasurer

 
Micah Lehmann Treasurer mlehmann@brandeis.edu

Evan Goldstein                 

Assistant Treasurer

evan04@brandeis.edu

Anthony Losquadro

Shirley Lee

Alina Cheema

Harry Greenberg

Brian Kangogo

Justin Barash

Cameron Wolfe

Aliza Kahn

Andrew Miller

Celinna Ho

Heather Yoon

Aaron Wengrofsky 

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

alosquad@brandeis.edu

slee92@brandeis.edu

awcheema@brandeis.edu

harryg@brandeis.edu

bkangogo@brandeis.edu

jbarash@brandeis.edu

cameronbwolfe@brandeis.edu

akahn402@gmail.com

ajmets25@gmail.com

estinto@brandeis.edu

heathery@brandeis.edu

ajweng@brandeis.edu


Union Judiciary

 
Claire Sinai Chief Justice
csinai@brandeis.edu

Sarah Park

Associate Justice

sarah7@brandeis.edu

Mike Abrams

Associate Justice

mrabrams@brandeis.edu


Maris Ryger-Wasserman


Associate Justice


marisrw@brandeis.edu

Luky Guigui

Associate Justice

sguigui@brandeis.edu

Jane Taschman    

Clerk of the Court

janest@brandeis.edu

Union Representatives

 
 Andre Tran  Senior Rep to the Alumni Association avpt@brandeis.edu
 
Leila Pascual                             
 
Jack Hait
 
Junior Rep to the Alumni Association

Senior Rep to the Board of Trustees  

 leilamaypascual@gmail.com

jzh@brandeis.edu
 
Alex Thomson 
 
Junior Rep to the Board of Trustees
 
athomson@brandeis.edu

Lys Joseph
 
Senior Rep to the Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

 ljoseph@brandeis.edu
 
Daniel Novak
 
Junior Rep to the Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

dnovak93@brandeis.edu

Shukai Zhang
 
Representative to the Undergraduate Curriculum Committee
 
bzsk@brandeis.edu
 
Flora Wang
 
Brandeis Sustainability Fund Representative
 
feurekaw@gmail.com
 
Joseph Robinow
 
Brandeis Sustainability Fund Representative

joerobin@brandeis.edu